Graphic Novels – the POLL!!

by


I have been shelving the teen area a lot lately – which is obviously good – because that means that you are borrowing a lot of books out!! 🙂

But – an idea began to stick in my head as I was shelving some books away…. what is the favourite graphic novel currently on the Gold Coast??  Do we have a favourite? Is there a graphic novel we don’t know about yet???
So with that idea going through my mind… I thought I would put in a poll so we could vote on our favourite graphic novel series – what do you think??

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

