Hello and have you heard?

by

This is my first post as myself! I was posting under Melli’s username, but now she needs her ‘identity’ back. I hope I have succeeded in being both confusing and mysterious!

I promised to keep everyone informed about the Finders Keeper’s Markets in Brisbane. The dates for 2010 are …
Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th June
Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th November.  They will again be held at The Old Museum. (Beautiful building) I know I am getting in early but I thought I should, just in case you have an assignmentt or some other important event looming. Oh and if you’re arty or passionate or even a bit of both you can apply to be a part of the markets. Go to their website to find out more.

I shall endeavour to let everyone know closer to the event. x

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Hello and have you heard?”

  1. Amber (library staff) Says:

    This is fantastic news! I was so upset to have missed the last one. And never too early for a heads up. 🙂

  2. bindis Says:

    OMG! I made a spelling mistake. How embarrresssing.

Leave a Reply

