So Did Anyone get to the BDO?

by

Who did you see, what did you see and were you hot? The last question is a given, I was just being cheeky. I would have loved to have seen Rise Against and Dizzee Rascal, but I couldn’t justify the big $150 ticket price to see two artists I have already seen. Please tell me your favourite bands of the day! I am desperate to know!

I am very excited about SOUNDWAVE 2010. I was luckily given a ticket for Christmas from a friend who loves screamo. (mental note:I will have to remember to pack earplugs) I am looking forward to the day and some of the quieter bands, like AFI, Placebo, Alexis on Fire, Reel Big Fish and Motion City Soundtrack. If you haven’t heard Motion City Soundtrack you are missing out! They are fab! (except for their last album) It’s going to be great!

Leave a Reply

