Up, Up and Away

by

Because I am on holiday – I’m actually getting a chance to catch up with movies that either I have wanted to see (and now can grab on dvd), or have just been released at the cinemas.

One of these new releases that I’m so glad I saw at the cinema is Up. A great new animated release from the team at Disney/Pixar.  Are you an animated movie fan?  What movie do you think would be interesting to see animated?? What movie would you like to see this school holiday???

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Up, Up and Away”

  1. Amber (library staff) Says:

    I’m not usually a Disney/Pixar-girl. I would very rarely go the the cinema for an animated film… But I did for Up and thought it was absolutely worth seeing it on the big screen, as cliche as that sounds. Glad that you liked it too, Jess. 🙂

  2. sam Says:

    I would so like to see an updated version of Winnie the Pooh as the next Disney/Pixar animated blockbuster! Up has recieved great reviews so i will catch it on dvd as soon as it becomes avaliable!

Leave a Reply

