Doctor Who…

by

Okay – did anyone catch Doctor Who last night on ABC1?  Can you believe that there are only three more episodes with David Tennant as The Doctor?

My question for everyone this Monday morning is…

Will you tune in to the remaining episodes of this series – knowing that there will be a new Doctor next year? Or Have you given up on Doctor Who?

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Doctor Who…”

  1. Tanisha aka Baby nisha Says:

    I don’t know because i don’t watch DOCTOR WHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. jam (library staff) Says:

    I think the last episode is actually in two parts… (making four total!!) I could be wrong though! We still have a while to wait – I don’t think it will be scheduled until Christmas!!

  3. jam (staff) Says:

    I think the last episode is a two-part special… I could be wrong though!!

    It will be a while until we find out though – I think that the last episode/episodes will screen around Christmas!!! 🙂

  4. Mia (library staff) Says:

    You def sound excited lauren. But I was under the impression that there’s only two more episodes left (quite happy to be wrong though). Check out the BBC website if you want to know who the next assistant is – she’s very young (much like the new Doctor).

  5. jam (staff) Says:

    HI Lauren,

    That’s what I thought when David replaced Christopher Eccelston. Now I can’t picture anyone else as The Doctor!!!

    I’m looking forward to the next couple of episodes though!!

  6. lauren Says:

    OMG
    i will never give up on doctor who
    im a fan for life lol
    im a little bit excited thats theres gunna be a new doctor
    but no one can replace david tennant

Leave a Reply

