The goss on Gossip Girl


The goss on whether Gossip Girl is going to come back on Channel 9  is yet to be determined.  Some say it was taken off after three episodes because it rated poorly; others say it rated so well they are going to reschedule it during ratings period. Whatever the reason, if you need to get your Gossip Girl fix and  don’t have Foxtel, the only real solution is to buy the 1st series on DVD or borrow the series of  books from the library.

Check out how it all started with the Gossip Girl series by Cecily Von Ziegesar. The books in order are as follows:-

  1. Gossip girl
  2. You know you love me
  3. All I want is everything
  4. Because I’m worth it
  5. I like it like that
  6. You are the one that I want
  7. Nobody does it better
  8. Nothing can keep us together
  9. Only in your dreams
  10. Would I lie to you
  11. Don’t you forget about me

View a list of all the books in the library catalogue – place a hold on any of the books in the series!

Also look out for The gossip girl prequel – it had to be you and the It girl series by the same author.


Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The goss on Gossip Girl”

  1. Samantha Says:

    i just know this page, nice blog you have,
    i will visit this web more often and read about your post,
    i like ur topic specially about
    The goss on Gossip Girl


  2. Andrew Says:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: