The countdown is on! One week til Twilight hits cinemas

by

I’ve got my tickets for Twilight! Next Thursday night, I’ll be at the Gold Lounge seeing Twilight brought to life!

On its opening weekend in the US, the movie took an astonishing $70 million dollars and although it dropped to third place in the takings stakes for its second weekend, it still managed to beat out the Baz Luhrman epic Australia over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend.

Early reviews have been mixed, so I’m looking forward to hearing your thoughts on the movie. Post here and tell us what you think! As for me, I’m pretty sure that as long as it’s true to the book, I’m looking forward to I’ll enjoy the movie.

Keep yourself amused while you wait:

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

