What’s new – Spook’s Mistake


Spook’s Mistake is the latest book in the series The Wardstone Chronicles following Thomas Ward, a seventh son of a seventh son, on his journey as an apprentice “Spook”. Travelling through the County with the current Spook, Tom battles against witches, boggarts, fiends and wraiths to keep the County free of the Dark. Other books in the series include

This series is also published under the title The Last Apprentice.

Fans of scary supernatural tales will enjoy this series. Also in the works is a movie adaptation of the first book in the series, Spook’s Apprentice, due for release in 2009.


Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: